Kuratau School

  Term Dates - 2018


      Term 1                        Wednesday 7th February  - Friday 13th April

                                                                                                             Waitangi Day 6th February 

     Term 2                        Monday 30th April - Friday 6th July

                                                                   Queens Birthday - Monday 4th June                Mid Term Break - Tuesday 5th June 

       Term 3                        Monday 23rd July - Friday 28th September

                                                                                                           Mid Term Break Monday 20th August 

       Term 4                        Monday 15th October - Thursday 20th December

                                                                                                                     Labour Day 15th October